Deans of Faculties/Director

Home  »  Deans of Faculties/Director
S. No. Faculty Dean/Director
1. Faculty of Arts & Humanities Prof. Masood Alam
2. Faculty of Commerce Prof. Ehtesham Ahmad
3. Faculty of Science Dr. Tatheer Fatma
4. Faculty of Social Sciences Prof. Chandana Dey
5. Faculty of Law Prof. Masood Alam
6. Faculty of Engineering and Technology Prof. S.K. Trivedi